AdviceToWriters – Advice to Writers – Force Yourself to Write Non-Stop

Here’s another blog filled with great advice for writers. This post offers a solution that sounds easy, but it’s magic. If you’re stuck, give it a try. Use a timer of some kind so you don’t have to watch the clock.

AdviceToWriters – Advice to Writers – Force Yourself to Write Non-Stop.

One thought on “AdviceToWriters – Advice to Writers – Force Yourself to Write Non-Stop

  1. Thanks for sharing this link. I agree with it. I actually try to write in different locations other than just at home, like at the park or library, or on my front porch (if the weather is nice). This helps. Not to mention, it gets me away from my TV, phone, and internet..the things that usually draw my attention away from my work.

Leave a Reply

